Like Us In Facebook or Twitter,You Can Get a Coupon Code!

EA Sports Release FIFA 17 TOTS Cards

Roll up, roll up. Get ready to spend a ridiculous amount of money to try and pack one of these overpowered, son of a gun TOTS cards.

Seriously though, EA Sports have produced the goods with a selection of impressive Community Team of the Season players.

According to the EA website, 'over the last month, the FIFA 17 Community posted in the forums to help decide the players that make up each squad. Only those who had consistent seasons but were never selected to the weekly Team of the Week squad were eligible.'

From the likes of 91-rated Jan Vertonghen to 90 rated Carvajal, the line-up of players are certainly impressive.

Here's the full list of fifa 17 coins players included:

Starting XI - GOLD

    GK: Oliver Baumann - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim (Germany) - Germany
    RB: Carvajal - Real Madrid (Spain) - Spain
    CB: Jan Vertonghen - Tottenham Hotspur (England) - Belgium
    CB: Federico Fazio - Roma (Italy) - Argentina
    CDM: Danilo Pereira - FC Porto (Portugal) - Portugal
    CM: Jonathan Viera - Las Palmas (Spain) - Spain
    CDM: Morgan Sanson - Olympique de Marseille (France) - France
    CM: Karim El Ahmadi - Feyenoord (Holland) - Morocco
    LM: Bruma - Galatasaray SK (Turkey) - Portugal
    RM: Gelson Martins - Sporting CP (Portugal) - Portugal
    ST: Sebastian Driussi - River Plate (Argentina) - Argentina

Starting XI - SILVER:

    GK: Jesper Hensen - Lyngby BK (Denmark) - Denmark
    LB: Theo Hernandez - Deportivo Alaves (Spain) - France
    CB: Jan-Arie van der Heijden - Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland
    CB: Viktor Vasin - CSKA Moscow (Russia) - Russia
    RB: Emil Salomonsson - IFK Goteborg (Sweden) - Sweden
    LM: Marc Schnatterer - 1. FC Heidenheim 1846 (Germany) - Germany
    CAM: Graham Carey - Plymouth Argyle (England) - Ireland
    CDM: Soualiho Meite - SV Zulte-Waregem (Belgium) - France
    RM: Denis Bouanga - Tours Football Club (France) - Gabon
    ST: Francesco Caputo - Virtus Entella (Italy) - Italy
    ST: Chris Wood - Leeds United (England) - New Zeland

Starting XI - BRONZE:

    GK: Julian Pollersbeck - 1. FC Kaiserslautern (Germany) - Germany
    RB: Rhyan Grant - Sydney FC (Australia) - Australia
    CB: Christian Burgess - Portsmouth (England) - England
    CB: Liam Lindsay - Patrick Thistle FC (Scotland) - Scotland
    RW: Ezgjan Alioski - FC Lugano (Switzerland) - Macedonia
    LM: Henry Onyekuru - KAS Eupen (Belgium) - Nigeria
    CM: Frederik Haugen - SK Brann (Norway) - Norway
    CDM: Christian Norgaard - Brondby IF (Denmark) - Denmark
    CDM: Pablo Guinazu - Talleres de Cordoba (Argentina) - Argentina
    ST: Sean Maguire - Cork City (Ireland) - Ireland
    ST: Adama Niane - ESTAC Troyes (France) - Mali

So thanks for your reading in playerhot here, we provide all of you more fut 17 fun and news!

TAG: fifa 17 coins