Like Us In Facebook or Twitter,You Can Get a Coupon Code!

FIFA 17 TOTS English Football League Team

THE LATEST FIFA 17 TOTS update has been confirmed by EA Sports, revealing the English Football League Team of the Season on PS4, Xbox One and Web App.

FIFA 17 Team of the Season is the traditional way that EA fut 17 coins Sports celebrates its yearly edition of the popular footy title, before moving onto building up interest in the next addition in the series.

And this year is not going to prove any different, with a lot of new rewards available for those hoping to build the strongest squad on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

FIFA 17 TOTS kicked off on Friday May 12 and is a celebration of the very best players from Europe and the rest of the world who have excelled during the 2016/17 season.

Today saw the release of the English Football League Team of the Season squad, which features standout players from England’s Football League, including the Football League Championship, League One and League Two.

It should be noted that FIFA 17 TOTS items are available by chance when opening FIFA Ultimate Team Packs.


    GK: David Stockdale - Brighton & Hove Albion (England) - England
    RB: Tommy Smith -  Huddersfield Town (England) - England
    CB: Lewis Dunk - Brighton & Hove Albion (England) - England
    CB:  David Wheater - Bolton Wanderers (England) - England
    LWB: Brennan Dickenson - Colchester United (England) - England
    RM: Anthony Knockaert - Brighton & Hove Albion (England) - France
    CM: Tom Cairney -  Fulham (England) - Scotland
    CAM: James Coppinger -  Doncaster Rovers (England) - England
    LM: Josh Morris - Scunthorpe United (England) - England
    ST: Billy Sharp - Sheffield United (England) - England
    ST: Chris Wood - Leeds United (England) - England


    GK: Connor Ripley -  Oldham Athletic (England) - England
    CB: Pontus Jansson -  Leeds United (England) - Sweden
    CM: John Fleck - Sheffield United (England) - Scotland
    CDM: Jonjo Shelvey - Newcastle United (England) - England
    CAM: Graham Carey - Plymouth Argyle (England) - Ireland
    ST: John Marquis - Doncaster Rovers (England) - England
    ST: Dwight Gayle - Newcastle United (England) - England


    RWB: Keiron Freeman - Sheffield United (England) - Wales
    LB: Enda Stevens - Portsmouth FC (England) - Ireland
    CAM: Ollie Watkins -  Exeter City (England) - England
    CDM: Aaron Mooy - Huddersfield Town (England) - Australia
    RM: James Vaughan - Bury (England) - England

BY playerhot online center here. So more of you will like us!

TAG: fifa 17 coins